For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deactivating your agent

You can also deactivate the agent at any time, and your portfolio will be converted back to USDC and returned to your wallet immediately. No lock-ups, no withdrawal delays.

By confirming deactivation, your agent will:

  • Sell all holding assets back to USDC

  • Transfer the USDC back from the agent wallet to your Available Funds

Important: your entire trade history will be lost.

Last updated